Edward Morrissey

Edward Morrissey

Ed Morrissey has been writing about politics since 2003 in his blog, Captain's Quarters, and now on HotAir.com, where he blogs and hosts a talk show. He is a columnist for The Week and The Fiscal Times, and his writing has appeared in the Washington Post, the New York PostThe New York Sun, the Washington Times, and other newspapers. A former weekend radio host in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area, Morrissey often guest hosts Salem Radio Network's nationally syndicated shows and on the Relevant Radio Network. His new book, Going Red: The Two Million Voters Who Will Elect the Next President -- and How Conservatives Can Win Them is must reading for all conservatives.

Recent Stories By Edward Morrissey:

Edward Morrissey Directory

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:15am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:15am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 5:15am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:15am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:15am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:15am

Pages